New Blog Address

When I started the JFKcountercoup blog in December 2009, I thought going with Google was a good thing.

I had heard horror stories of entire photoalbums, journals and books being placed on line for sharing and safekeeping only to have them disappear when the blog company was sold or went under. I thought Google was a good bet to be around for awhile, but boy was I wrong. When my FTP was obsolete, I was cut off and so had to move the blog to this new location, for reasons Idon’t really understand.

This may be better however, since it does have a counter and I will be able to tell how many people stop by and there are other advantages.  In any case, what was once here:

http://jfkcountercoup.blogspot.com/

Is now here:

https://jfkcountercoup.wordpress.com/

Now I have to figure out how to post pix.

Bill Kelly

Leave a Reply

